August 19, 2009

Town of Acton

Planning Board

P.O. Box 540 - Acton, ME 04001

For info contact Michelle Rumney (secretary) @ 207-636-3497 ext. 410

Email: or

Meeting Schedule: 

First and Third Thursday of the Month @ 7pm in downstairs meeting room at the Town Hall

To be considered on the Agenda for a meeting, 2 weeks notice is required

Planning Board Members 2009-2010

Dwight "Chip" Venell, Chairman

Thomas Cashin, Vice Chairman

Yoli Gallagher, Ceremonial Secretary

Randy Goodwin 

Keith Davis

David Jones ( alternate )

Jessica Donnell (alternate)

Anna Williams, recording secretary

Michelle Rumney, office secretary