The Acton Planning Board will hold their meetings on the first and third Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. 

Click here for the Agenda for the October 1, 2020 Meeting

The Planning Board is currently reviewing applications for the following projects: 

Martel Estates, LLC:   Subdivision Preliminary Plan application for an eighteen-lot subdivision at 760 Youngs Ridge Road, Map 217, Lots 028-030 submitted on June 26, 2020.  To review the documents submitted, please click:  application - plan set - response to Northstar review

Planning Board Members:

Gavin Maloney, Interim Vice Chair; Dennis Long, Nathan Tapscott, John Qua, Christopher Whitman, Jim Driscoll (Alternate), Frank Kunkel (Alternate)